​Consultants and Territories 

Loss Control Field Consultants

 map.png

PMillerWeb.jpg  

Paul Miller
Risk Management Field Consultant
Eastern Region
(O) 919-715-2223
(F) 919-301-1023​
(M) 252-670-6200
Email: pmiller@nclm.org
​​
YoungWeb.jpg

Michael Young
Risk Management Field Consultant
Central Region
(O) 919-715-3933
(F) 919-301-1057
(M) 919-619-4619
Email: myoung@nclm.org

WhisnantWeb.jpg
Amy Whisnant
Risk Management Field Consultant
Western Region
(O) 919-715-2921
(F) 919-301-1052
(M) 828-231-0276
Email: awhisnant@nclm.org

Member Services Field Consultants

AGreeneWeb.jpg
 

Angela Greene
Member Services Field Consultant
Western NC
(O) 919-715-1249
(F) 919-301-1017
(M) 919-812-9644
Email: agreene@nclm.org

LKinseyWeb.jpg 

Lisa Kinsey
Member Services Field Consultant
Eastern NC
(O) 919-715-2222
(F) 919-301-1021
(M) 919-749-2233
Email: lkinsey@nclm.org

Human Resources and Public Safety Consulting

WrightWeb.jpg
 

Hartwell Wright 
Human Resources Consultant
(O) 919-715-0352
(F) 919-301-1007
(M) 919-715-0617
Email: hwright@nclm.org 

AndersonWeb.jpg

Tom Anderson
Public Safety Risk Management Consultant
(O) 919-715-2573
(F) 919-301-1030
(M) 704-517-8496
Email: tanderson@nclm.org